Ikpeazu constitutes boards of tertiary health institutions in Abia State

The Governor of Abia State, Okezie Ikpeazu has approved the constitution of the Board of Abia State College of Health Sciences and Management Technology, Aba.

This was announced in a release by the Governor’s Chief of Staff, Barrister Anthony Agbazuere and made available to newsmen, in Umuahia, Tuesday.

According to the release, Mr. Linus Ogbuokiri, is named the Chairman of College of Health Sciences and Technology.

Members of the College are; HRM Eze Nzenwata Mbakwe, Mr. J. Smith Ahukanna, Barrister Collins Chijioke and Mrs. Odochi Peace Emeonye.

The Abia helmsman also on Tuesday approved the constitution of the Hospitals Management Board.

He appointed Dr. Obinna Allison, as Chairman of the State Hospital Board.

Members are Chief Ukwu Rocks Emma, Chief M. O. Ndukwe, Mrs. Joy Izuogu and Prince Nwanju

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post