Complete 2019/2020 English Premier League Table

Complete 2019/2020 English Premier League TableThe 2019/2020 English Premier League (EPL) season has been concluded with Liverpool crowned champions of the league after 30 years.

Manchester City, Chelsea and Manchester United have all qualified for the lucrative UEFA Champions League (UCL).

While Leicester City, Wolves and Tottenham secured the UEFA Europa League (UEL) spot.

At the bottom of the table, Bournemouth and Watford join already relegated Norwich City.

The trio would play the 2020/2021 season in the SkyBet Championship.

See the final English Premier League table below:

Liverpool 99

Man City 81

Man United 66

Chelsea 66

Leicester 62

Sheff Utd 54

Burnley 54

Southampton 52

Everton 49

Newcastle 44

Palace 43

Brighton 41

West Ham 39

Villa 35

Bournemouth 34

Watfrod 34

Norwich 21

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post